Latest Products http://www.drizzlestrendz.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.drizzlestrendz.com School Uniform http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/school-uniform.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rated as one of the leading School Uniform Suppliers in Kerala, our company is also a frontrunner among the School Uniform Exporters with a loyal clientele base in the UAE. We make available a wide variety of School Uniforms, providing collar t-shirts, school blazers, school pants and sweaters. School Blazer http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/school-blazer.htm School Uniform Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a flourishing Supplier and Exporter of School Uniform Blazers. The School Blazers in our collection are manufactured using the finest quality fabric. Our company believes that blazers work to enhance one’s personality. School Sweater http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/school-sweater.htm School Uniform Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is a reliable School Sweater Supplier and School Sweater Exporter from Kerala. The company deals with only reputed School Uniform Sweaters Manufacturers and supplies the finest products in the market. Collar T-Shirt http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/collar-t-shirt.htm School Uniform Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz are a flourishing Supplier and Exporter of Collar T-Shirt. Collar T-Shirt varieties made available by us are manufactured using high quality materials, hence these are very comfortable. We provide Collar T-Shirt in different sizes and fittings. Our range of Collar T-Shirt can be availed at the best prices in the market. School Pants http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/school-pants.htm School Uniform Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name figures in the list of the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of School Pants from Kerala. We are offering a wide collection of School Pants in standard sizes and colors. These School Pants have been sourced from reputed manufacturers and as such..... Hospital Uniforms http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/hospital-uniforms.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company makes available a wide range of Hospital Uniforms for various hospitals in the state. As a renowned name for Hospital Uniforms Manufacturing, Hospital Uniforms Suppliers and Hospital Uniforms Exporters, we make sure to provide our clients with the best quality of goods. Lab Coat http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/lab-coat.htm Hospital Uniforms Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is one of the leading Lab Coat Suppliers and Hospital Lab Coat Exporters in Cochin, Kerala. In order to maintain our high standards, we procure these Lab Coats from reliable manufacturers, who use only the finest of fabrics which deliver excellent performance and last longer. Scrub Top http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/scrub-top.htm Hospital Uniforms Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is one of the dependable Scrub Top Exporters and Hospital Scrub Top Suppliers in Kerala. We procure these Scrub Tops from trusted manufacturers, who use only the finest of fabrics for these tops and ensure the maintenance of accepted standards of quality and safety. Patient Gown http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/patient-gown.htm Hospital Uniforms Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is amongst the reliable Patient Gown Exporters and Patient Gown Suppliers for many top-rated hospitals of Kerala and abroad. Our procurement sources are trustworthy and quality driven manufacturers for Hospital Patient Gowns, where only the best of raw materials are used. Fabrics http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/fabrics.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Fabrics, the name of Drizzles Trendz is recognized as a dependable Fabrics Suppliers and Fabrics Exporters in the market. With our esteemed clientele, we have established ourselves as a leading Fabrics Supplier. Woven Fabrics http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/woven-fabrics.htm Fabrics Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception in the year 2011, Drizzles Trendz has carved a niche for itself among the Woven Fabrics Suppliers and Woven Fabrics Exporters in Kerala and UAE. Our specialty is in supplying the finest quality of Textile Woven Fabrics to our customers. Knitted Fabrics http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/knitted-fabrics.htm Fabrics Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz has established itself a noted Knitted Fabrics Supplier, Knitted Fabrics Exporter and Knitted Fabrics Manufacturer in the industry. With our ever-rising standards, the company is acknowledged as a trustworthy manufacturer and supplier. Woven Apparels http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/woven-apparels.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is a one stop destination for all kinds of Woven Apparels. We are a specialized Woven Apparels Exporter and Woven Apparels Supplier in Cochin, Kerala. Offering a comprehensive range of Woven Apparels, our product line includes Casual Shirts, Formal Shirts, Designer Sarees and much more. Casual Shirts http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/casual-shirts.htm Woven Apparels Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Casual Shirts Exporter and Casual Shirts Supplier in Cochin, Kerala since 2011. Our apparels store is a house to a unique and an exclusive collection of Casual Shirts. These shirts have been manufactured in an array of trendy designs in compliance with the latest fashion in and outs. Formal Shirts http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/formal-shirts.htm Woven Apparels Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is a respected name in the apparels industry, trusted for its high quality Formal Shirts. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Formal Shirts Exporter and Former Shirts Supplier. Blending the sophistication of formal wear with the in-styles of prevailing times....... Designer Sarees http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/designer-sarees.htm Woven Apparels Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a dazzling collection of Designer Sarees, Drizzles Trendz is an acclaimed Designer Sarees Supplier and Designer Sarees Exporter from India. We maintain an exclusive collection of beautiful designer Sarees. Our selection of Designer Indian Sarees is inspired by the work of some of the leading fashion designers of this time. Mens T Shirts http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is counted amongst the pioneering Men’s T-Shirt Exporters and Men’s T-Shirt Suppliers in India. We obtain exquisite Men's T Shirts from leading fashion houses that manufacture them using the finest fabrics. Our collection of Men’s T- Shirts is really special. Yarn http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/yarn.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The secret to a good fabric is the top-notch quality of Yarn which has been used to manufacture it. We at Drizzles Trendz, are committed to provide our clients with the finest quality of yarn to enhance all their fabrics. Cotton Towels http://www.drizzlestrendz.com/cotton-towels.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Drizzles Trendz is counted amongst the foremost Cotton Towels Suppliers and Cotton Towels Exporters. We acquire this selective range of Cotton Bath Towels from well-known fashion houses, who manufacture them using the finest fabrics.